The Thirteenth Annual Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectual Design Excellence 2011
Berkeley Prize 2011

Stage 3: Finalists


Rebecca David, Bezalel Academy of Art and Design, Israel

Hriday Gami, CEPT University, India

Richa Girdhar and Dhruv Batra, Birla Institute of Technology, India

Milenka Jirasko, Montana State University, USA

Davis Owen, Washington University in St. Louis, USA

Yara Saqfalhait, Birzeit University, Palestinian Territories

Holly Simon, Dalhousie University, Canada

Preeti Talwai, University of California, Berkeley, USA

Iina Valkeisenmäki, Aalto University, Finland

Ng Qian Zhi and Pek Ling Yong, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Additional Help and Information

Are you in need of assistance? Please email
Copyright © 1998-2024 Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectural Design Excellence
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy
For permission for any form of re-use of any of the contents, please contact
The BERKELEY PRIZE is endorsed by the Department of Architecture, University of California, Berkeley.