The Tenth Annual Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectual Design Excellence 2008
Berkeley Prize 2008

Stage 3: Finalists

Nicole Graycar, Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Matthew Hague, University of Waterloo, Canada

Faizan Jawed, Rizvi College of Architecture, India

Sonya Redman, University of New South Wales, Australia

Nazneen Saifuddin, American University of Sharjah, Kuwait

Matthew Watson, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

Petrina Yeap, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Additional Help and Information

Are you in need of assistance? Please email
Nubian Museum, Aswan, Egypt; Aga Khan Award 2001
Copyright © 1998-2024 Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectural Design Excellence
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy
For permission for any form of re-use of any of the contents, please contact
The BERKELEY PRIZE is endorsed by the Department of Architecture, University of California, Berkeley.