The Nineth Annual Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectual Design Excellence 2007
Berkeley Prize 2007

Stage 3: Finalists

Opeyemi Adewale, Federal University of Tech. Minna, Nigeria

Budoor Bukhari, American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Matthew Clarke, University of Kentucky, USA

Miriam Ho, University of Waterloo, Canada

Talha Khwaja, Oklahoma State University, USA

Andrew King, Savannah College of Art and Design, USA

Sara Navrady, University of Waterloo, Canada

Gabriela Sorda, University of Buenos Aires, Argentina

Andrew Young Gankuba, Makerere University, Uganda

Additional Help and Information

Are you in need of assistance? Please email
Prototype Childcare Centers Zimbabwe, South Africa International Child Resource Institute, Charles Debbas Architect
Copyright © 1998-2024 Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectural Design Excellence
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy
For permission for any form of re-use of any of the contents, please contact
The BERKELEY PRIZE is endorsed by the Department of Architecture, University of California, Berkeley.