The Eighth Annual Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectual Design Excellence 2006
Berkeley Prize 2006

Stage 3: Finalists

Andrew Amara, Makerere University, Kampala, Uganda

Li Kang, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an, China 

Soheil Karagah, Parisa Davachi, Ehsan Noorani, Parima Davachi, and Mohammad Afshar, Islamic Azad University of Qazvin, Qazvin, Iran 

Craig Miller, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, United Kingdom 

Qurratulain Poonawala, Indus Valley School of Art and Architecture, Karachi, Pakistan 

Sebastien Rake and Carol Bellows, University of Oregon, Eugene, United States 

Ashween Ramhotar, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia 

Petrina Yeap, National University of Singapore Singapore 

Additional Help and Information

Are you in need of assistance? Please email
Bethlehem, Israel
Copyright © 1998-2024 Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectural Design Excellence
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy
For permission for any form of re-use of any of the contents, please contact
The BERKELEY PRIZE is endorsed by the Department of Architecture, University of California, Berkeley.