The Eleventh Annual Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectual Design Excellence 2009
Berkeley Prize 2009

Report From Winners

Reports from the 2009 Travel Fellowship Winners:

Mr. Dominic Mathew, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi, India; for travel to the Auroville Earth Institute, Auroville, India

Read Travel Fellowship Report »

Mr. Tyler Rozicki, Dalhousie University, Canada; for travel to the Rebuilding of the Cotswold Canals, Gloucestershire, UK

Read Travel Fellowship Report »

Additional Help and Information

Are you in need of assistance? Please email
Copyright © 1998-2024 Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectural Design Excellence
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy
For permission for any form of re-use of any of the contents, please contact
The BERKELEY PRIZE is endorsed by the Department of Architecture, University of California, Berkeley.