The Tenth Annual Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectual Design Excellence 2008
Berkeley Prize 2008

Report From Winners

Reports from the 2008 Travel Fellowship Winners:

Ian Duncan Mactavish, Columbia University, USA; Open Public Urban Spaces 2008 Annual Conference, Stavanger, Norway

Read Travel Fellowship Report »

Nicole Graycar, Carnegie Mellon University, USA; Habitat for Humanity Global Village Program, Lesotho

Read Travel Fellowship Report »

Additional Help and Information

Are you in need of assistance? Please email
Central Market, Koudougou, Burkina Faso; Aga Khan Award 2007
Copyright © 1998-2024 Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectural Design Excellence
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy
For permission for any form of re-use of any of the contents, please contact
The BERKELEY PRIZE is endorsed by the Department of Architecture, University of California, Berkeley.