The Fourteenth Annual Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectual Design Excellence 2012
Berkeley Prize 2012

Stage 3: Finalists

Finalist Winners

Young-il Kim

University of Westminster

Kin Kit Loh and Yen Shan Phoaw

National University of Singapore

Dominic Mathew

Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra

Gauri Mathur

Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra

Bryans Mukasa 

Uganda Martyrs University

Catrin Persson

KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Priyanka Sheth and Rushil Palavajjhala

CEPT University

Emma Survis

University of Arizona


Additional Help and Information

Are you in need of assistance? Please email
Garland Farm Barn Learning Center renovation, Mount Desert Island, Maine, USA, SCOTT KONIECKO, Architect
Copyright © 1998-2024 Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectural Design Excellence
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy
For permission for any form of re-use of any of the contents, please contact
The BERKELEY PRIZE is endorsed by the Department of Architecture, University of California, Berkeley.