The Tenth Annual Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectual Design Excellence 2008
Berkeley Prize 2008

Winning Proposals

Below are the two winning proposals for the 2008 BERKELEY PRIZE Architectural Design Fellowship

I. Laura Schlifer and Daniel Carlson, University of Minnesota, United States; Baby Boomers: A New Take on the Old

Read Design Fellowship Proposal

II. Anusha Narayanan and Avikal Somvanshi, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Jammu and Kashmir, India; Sparsha: Creating Shelter in Wasteland

Read Design Fellowship Proposal

Additional Help and Information

Are you in need of assistance? Please email
Copyright © 1998-2018 Berkeley Undergraduate Prize for Architectural Design Excellence
Privacy Policy Cookie Policy
For permission for any form of re-use of any of the contents, please contact
The BERKELEY PRIZE is endorsed by the Department of Architecture, University of California, Berkeley.